Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: _gapBuffs not incremented

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    205

    Default _gapBuffs not incremented

    Noteworthy mention while I pass by: mafia doesn't seem to change the property _gapBuffs when you select a greatest american pants buff anymore.

  2. #2
    Developer Veracity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Unseelie Court
    Posts
    13,396

    Default

    When you "select" it, how? Looking at the code, it only touches that parameter when you use the "gap" command.
    Considering it's done via choice #508, one would think the ChoicMmanager should handle that.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    205

    Default

    selecting a buff from the relay browser

  4. #4
    Developer Veracity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Unseelie Court
    Posts
    13,396

    Default

    I do own a GAP, but have literally never used them.
    This should be easy, so, bumping to remind myself to take a look at it.

  5. #5
    Developer Veracity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Unseelie Court
    Posts
    13,396

    Default

    Revision 20262

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •