Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5
Results 41 to 42 of 42

Thread: Enhanced Inventory Spoilers

  1. #41

    Default

    Hi

    Does anyone know how to simply remove an item from a custom inventory tab?

    I filter the items list, but the Action drop-down menu only offers the choice to ""Add Filtered Results to [MY_CUSTOM_TAB_NAME]".

    I haven't been able to find the answer anywhere else yet.

    Thanks!
    Originally Posted by Alerts01 View Post
    I only get the option to remove the item when in the actual custom tab to which the item has been added. The filtering still works, but I have to select the correct tab first.

  2. #42
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I only get the option to remove the item when in the actual custom tab to which the item has been added. The filtering still works, but I have to select the correct tab first.
    Originally Posted by mandybrigwell View Post
    Thank you so much! Your input lead me to go back and look at my actual KoL options, where I found an inventory-specific checkbox that I had not yet enabled. That fixed it!

    Temp01.png

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 08:04 AM
  2. Bug - Fixed Spoilers for Fernswarthy's Basement
    By Ethelred in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-04-2015, 07:14 PM
  3. Feature - Implemented Spoilers for Twin Peak
    By Bale in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-23-2013, 09:46 AM
  4. Spoilers missing?
    By baethan in forum Community Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 03:12 PM
  5. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 11:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •