ocean.ash Virgin Booty Slapper (spoil sea locations)

Let me preface this by stating the obvious: I am new to ash scripting, and this is being held together by a combination of nails that were hammered in using screwdrivers because I didn't know what kind of hammer to use or where the hammers are. Also, the nails were screwdrivers, 'cause my school never taught me how to use nails. The output of the script right now is really ugly. The input is also, probably, really ugly. There's probably things done wrong in this (the reason why I'm even posting this is because I figure it's the best way to have people say, "dude, you missed out this really obvious and eloquent way to do this!"), and if anyone wants to use this as a role model, you're better off jumping off a bridge. You've been warned.

This relay override script plops out a table of information shamelessly stolen from the KoLWiki when you front the meat to set an Open Course for the Virgin Booty. That way, I can keep being lazy and not bothering to look up what my stat zones are while adventuring in the relay browser. It has been tested on Chrome in Mac OS 10.6 and basically nowhere else. The original idea was to plop out a dropdown menu, and selecting items in the dropdown would automatically populate the coordinate field boxes to your destination. I think that's more of a Greasemonkey thing, but even if it can be done in Mafia, it's been a few years since I was last doing Javascript and it sounded too big for a first timer thing.

EDIT: MOST RECENT VERSION IS HERE.

<old>Without further ado, screenshot of current thingy:
Screen shot 2012-03-22 at 9.20.39 PM.png</old>

Screenshots of what things look like:
Screen shot 2012-03-29 at 11.12.19 PM.png
Screen shot 2012-04-11 at 12.24.39 AM.png

Ash file attached at end, too.