Request of Specific Bots

codster62

Hi, I am not to much of a scripting guru, so I need someone to make some bots for me. I am looking for:

ChefBot for my clan
Boozebot for my clan
Other Usefull Bots for my clan

Thanks, and, I am broke in kol right now, but I might be able to give something later.

P.S. - Anybody looking to trade a Mr. A for my Dragon Fable Account with a Dragon Amulet($20.00), Message me...

DaMaster0

Well I'm just a beginner, but my script(should be a link to that in my sig) does something like that. I might be able to work it out, but I need more information. I have never heard of a chefbot before, so I need some info on that. Does it send food to your clanmates? What kind of food do you want it to send? Do you want it to ask for a certain amount of meat?

Oh. I probably missed you. I didn't realize this thread was a month old.

Last edited:

codster62

Thank god somebody replied. Well, the type of scripts I am looking for are like smashbot...

Boozebot- Somebody sends ingrediants, and the boozebot will try to create whatever is possible out of these ingrediants.

Chefbot- A clannie sends ingrediants and the chefbot shall craft something out of those ingrediants.

zarqon

I don't have the time to work on something like this at the moment, but I can give some advice:

1) Look at my Script Registry thread for a nice kmail parser. It works nicely and hasn't needed editing in over a year.
2) Include ZLib for some very handy kmail-sending functions with useful return values.
3) It should all just be one bot, not separate bots for each skill. MakeThingsBot -- makes whatever it can using the ingredients sent.