Even more Icy Peak :)

Lloyd

I'd like an Icy Peak script with these goals:

buys 6 jumbo olives
buys 6 bottles of gin
buys 15 lucky surprise eggs
makes ands drinks 3 dirty martinis
eats 15 lucky surprise eggs
Adventures at Icy Peak * turns with a combat script that attacks 27 times (no hitting, determined by weapon) then uses Moxious Maneuver 3 times
replenishes MP with phonics downs (bought when out, if possible)
sends 6, 7, 5, and 8 meat to testmudinata
sends 3 meat to sneaksie

I'm new to scripting, and would love any change suggestions. I'll pay for the script, if wanted :)

Nightmist

Just checking, dont you mean 6 olives and 3 bottles of gin?

Also do you have 3 TPS's or only one and so need to loop the create->drink?

About the combat, thats going to be a CCS script and I was under the impression mafia aborts when trying to enter combat with a 0 hit percentage? (Not too sure since ive never messed around with it though oh but a work around is joybuzzer it.)...

Would you also like it to check if you have a NPZR? (Or whatever familiar you plan to statis farm with? Stasis farming *sigh* it is 'better' to stasis farm the HitS rather then peak though (Stronger monsters = last longer without being killed by the familiar))

Lloyd

Yes, yes I do mean 3 bottles of gin, heh. I have 1 TPS, so I'll need the loop.
It would be great if it would check for an NPZR and equip it if you haven't done so already.
So HitS is better for stasis? I was doing the peak because it adds the high meat gains to your stasis farming (hence the thirtieth round kill), but if the gains are better your way, I'd love to try it :)
I had completely forgotten about the joybuzzer, and I do have one, so yeah, use that for the null rounds.
Any others suggestions are great, thanks!

Lloyd

holatuwol

Developer