Feature - Rejected Modifier Maximizer oversights

Turtle

There are a number of modifiers that the Modifier Maximizer does not currently include, and I would like to request that they be:
  1. Crimbo Candy [Fudge, Pecan, Bark] - Currently, the MM will only include these items if you have already summoned them. As it is a once a day, 3mp cost, I feel that the moxie/muscle/myst/initiative modifiers should include the creation of these items in their Maximization. At the very least, since no one stat is guaranteed (except the initiative), the Moxie and Muscle should still be included for the Sugar Rush effect that it gives.
  2. Mad Tea Party hat buffs - Less of an issue now that the Daily Deeds panel includes the hat buff, but the option of equipping an item should be included in the Maximizer. The +10 moxie/myst hat buff from snorkel/ravioli hat is huge for bedroom access.
  3. Crown of Thrones - Personally, I have no experience with this, but I have been told that the Maximizer does not include the CoT in its maximization.
  4. GAP - Same as above.

roippi

Developer
In order:

1) Rejected. Casting the skill and receiving the item is non-deterministic, so won't happen. Cast beforehand, and if you get the appropriate candy maximizer will handle it.
2) Already implemented.
3) Rejected. CoT support is in theory a good idea but far too involved for non-Jason developers to tackle. Since Jason is no longer actively developing, that rather puts a kibosh on that.
4) Already implemented.

So, rejected/implemented, take your pick. I pick rejected!

Fluxxdog

3) Rejected. CoT support is in theory a good idea but far too involved for non-Jason developers to tackle. Since Jason is no longer actively developing, that rather puts a kibosh on that.