Information Request

drakono82

Hi. I'm completely new to mafia scripting (but I'm a computer engineer, so I'm sure I can pick some of it up quickly.) I'm going on a 2-week vacation soon, and won't be logging on to KoL for that time. I figured if I could figure it out myself, or leverage existing scripts, I could still have my character make some use of this time. I'm looking for information or tips on how to do the following. (I'm not looking for anyone to write this for me, but if you know where pieces/similar scripts exist that I could use to make my script, I'd very much appreciate it.)

1. Start mafia daily on my home computer, and have it start its work on its own.

This looks to be easily achievable with Scheduled Tasks in Windows, auto-login on mafia, and an On Login script in the breakfast section.

2. Have mafia log out (and preferably close) after completing its work.

I'm not sure how to accomplish this. Scheduled Tasks has an option to end a task after a period, but it isn't doing anything as far as I can tell.

3. Consume

I can just buy all the consumables ahead of time to avoid mall scripting. I assume if the menu is planned out, it's pretty easy to throw into any script?

4. Bounty hunt

I've found bounty.ash here. Do I need anything more than that one file? I was planning on testing it out tomorrow.

5. Level up

I imagine this is pretty easy, too, since I'd just do Spookyraven leveling. (I'll likely be a Sauceror.)

Bonus:
Yellow-ray twice a day for duct tape. I don't know how hard this will be. It would require overriding mafia's auto-adventuring. Any tips?

That's about it. My main goal is to level (for the trophy and a basement run), but I wouldn't want to miss those bounties, either. So, any tips? Threads where folks have already done something like this? Or even a beginner's guide to .ash scripting, or functions already existing in mafia?