A script that runs through all the basic farming procedures from eating to turns?

pekan

EDIT: I didn't notice the general rules, if this is in violation, please delete it.

So, here's what I'm curious about.
(Please note, I have no scripting experience, aside from the occasional glancing around.)

Is there a way to make a script that:

picks and plants 16 mushrooms;
goes into clan to Klaw and the drink me mirror;
stops at the hippy market (where it gives you 4k-ish);
uses the max amount of pastamancery, saucecraft, and cocktailcraft;
buys two of the cheapest hi meins in the mall, a pr0n chow mein, a fortune cookie, and a milk of mag;
uses the milk;
eats the food;
begins adventuring and stops when it gets to a SR counter;
adventures in either the outskirts or alley, depending on the previous SR;
returns to adventure after the SR;
acquires ode to booze from a buffbot;
buys and drinks 5 fuzzbumps and a supernova champagne;
and gets the farming buffs from a bot when they run out?

<_<

Last edited:

icon315

THis can easily be made, the best thing to do is look at other scripts and take things from those i will post my script and take what you need from there. i also recommend you look here, and also look around the Forums

Attachments

• IconFarming.ash
    8.9 KB · Views: 72

Bale

Minion

pekan

THis can easily be made, the best thing to do is look at other scripts and take things from those i will post my script and take what you need from there. i also recommend you look here, and also look around the Forums

What does the "CHEAP!" mean?

heeheehee

Developer
Staff member
It means that you're too cheap to buy whatever item for eating/drinking/spleening, apparently.

Although I don't know why it's recommending hi meins for fullness but only twinklies for spleen...

icon315

That is just a message i added for myself, i recommend you customize that script to fit YOUR needs.
If you need any help with customizing it, just message me here or in-game

Grotfang