Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8
Results 71 to 78 of 78

Thread: sl_ascend - a cc_ascend fork

  1. #71
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    115

    Default

    Suggestion- don't chew nightmare fuel when doing the cyrpt, if it won't save any turns- ready to fight boss or only 1 point left. (could take it a step further to optimize, but with 0-1 points left you already KNOW you won't save turns, regardless of the situation)

  2. #72
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1

    Default

    This script does NOT like Bees Hate You

    I keep getting
    You can't equip a gelatinous cubeling with your current restrictions.
    and then the script just stops.

  3. #73
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    443

    Default

    I would recommend reporting both of these to the github site

  4. #74
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    239

    Default

    Both cc and sl set the CCS to null. That is expected and normal behavior. Neither was especially good at restoring the CCS to what was there before.
    Originally Posted by fronobulax View Post
    I fixed this (and battleAction) in a PR yesterday. It should now restore your CCS setting back to whatever it was before you ran sl_ascend.

  5. #75
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    391

    Default

    Anyway knows if this script works for pokefam?

  6. #76
    Senior Member soolar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    103

    Default

    Anyway knows if this script works for pokefam?
    Originally Posted by taltamir View Post
    Unless I'm remembering incorrectly, cc_ascend already supported pokefam before I forked, so it should.

  7. #77
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    391

    Default

    Unless I'm remembering incorrectly, cc_ascend already supported pokefam before I forked, so it should.
    Originally Posted by soolar View Post
    thank you, i will give it a try and note how it works out.

  8. #78
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    391

    Default

    Anyone knows why I get
    Code:
    poolSharkCount set to incorrect value.
    my current value for it is 100

    Is that a count of how many times you did rack em up on
    http://kol.coldfront.net/thekolwiki/...Shark%27s_Chum

    Because having a value of over 25 is not incorrect, it is just redundant. and should be treated as having a base pool skill of 10.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •