Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Equipping specific wapon type

  1. #1
    Senior Member Pazleysox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    384

    Default Equipping specific weapon type

    Is there a way to have mafia search/equip for a specific weapon type? I'm working on a script that will run all free fights, and if the character is a Seal Clubber, then they will need a club to fight infernal seals. I don't want to assume people have a specific weapon, and there's so many to choose from.
    Last edited by Pazleysox; 12-15-2018 at 10:36 PM.
    Scripts I have written:
    Unlock Dread A Script to save you a bunch of clicks.
    Standard Rollover Bonus A Script that shows best items to pull/equip for bonus turns.
    Standard PVP Bonus A Script that shows the best items to pull/equip for bonus PVP Fights.
    Rollover Management A Script that does all the daily deeds you might have forgotten, or might have missed.
    Chatbot A Chatbot script. Simple start for those who want/need one for their clan.
    Zap Wand A Dungeon of Doom ZAP WAND getting script.

  2. #2
    Developer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4,996

    Default

    Use maximizer +club ? There are similar ones for +shield, +accordion etc if wanted.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Pazleysox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    384

    Default

    Of course it's that simple.

    Is there a way to equip only the weapon from the maximizer?

    Also, I'm sure this exists somewhere in the forums, and if there is please point me to it. Is there a way to use an item against a specific monster without setting it up in the CCS?

    I think I know how to do it, but appreciate some help with it.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    283

    Default

    'weapon' will limit it to just the weapon slot (unless you include other slots in there as well).

  5. #5
    Senior Member Pazleysox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    384

    Default

    How can I record what shirt a player is wearing?

    In the script I'm working on, it will have players equip the "PARTY HARD T-shirt" for the adventures at TNP. I need/want to switch the shirt back to the previous shirt. Can anyone help with this?

  6. #6
    Senior Member AlbinoRhino's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    912

    Default

    item oldShirt = equipped_item($slot[shirt]);

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •