Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: _raindohCopiesMade no longer being updated.

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    350

    Default _raindohCopiesMade no longer being updated.

    As of KoLmafia-18477M.jar, _raindohCopiesMade is no longer being updated. It was still being updated as of KoLmafia-18472M.jar.

    I see these lines in the session log:

    Code:
    Adjusted combat item count: Rain-Doh black box (-1)
    fight.php?action=macro&macrotext=%0A%0A%0Aif+hasskill+7108%0Askill+7108%0Aendif%0Ause+5563%0Amark+mafiafinal%0Aattack%0Agoto+mafiafinal
    Which don't seem to be in previous session logs.

    Thanks for all the work keeping mafia up to date and working.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    178

    Default

    Possibly related, putty uses were not updated, and neither was the time spinner minutes for adventures way back in time.

  3. #3
    Developer Veracity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Unseelie Court
    Posts
    11,392

    Default

    Time Spinner is in Standard, so in a Pokefam run, I could believe it. The others are clearly aftercore.

    I'll look at when I am in aftercore again.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    148

    Default

    Also possibly related:
    Digitize counters don't show up as they used to. Eventually I did get a counter but it wasn't showing after the first use.
    Uses of many limited per-day things (e.g. digitize, shattering punch, snokebomb, replica bat-oomerang, asdon martin rocket launcher) aren't being decremented appropriately. Some such as Time-Spinner & KGB are however.

    This was observed in aftercore not in-run & I've been in aftercore for over a week.

    Using r18477.

  5. #5

    Default

    In src/net/sourceforge/kolmafia/request/FightRequest.java, line 9041 has the block:

    Code:
    if ( !urlString.startsWith( "fight.php" ) ||
                         !urlString.startsWith( "fambattle.php" ))
                    {
                            return false;
                    }
    I suspect the "||" should be "&&" to prevent this always being hit.

  6. #6
    Developer Veracity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Unseelie Court
    Posts
    11,392

    Default

    Heh. Yes, undoubtedly, since the boolean terms are "!"s

  7. #7
    Developer Veracity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Unseelie Court
    Posts
    11,392

    Default

    Revision 18478

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    350

    Default

    I'm happy to report that r18478 seems to have fixed the problem I was having with _raindohCopiesMade. Thanks for the fix.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •