Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Acquire command is not checking clan stash

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    8

    Default Acquire command is not checking clan stash

    Currently using r18148, but this has been going on for some time. There are a few thousand bottles in the stash and this happens:
    stash.JPG

    Do I need to force a stash refresh at the top of the session? Should I have to? Or is there something subtle that's eluding me? Thanks!
    Last edited by stanley; 09-29-2017 at 04:55 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Preferences -> Item Acquisition -> Take items from the clan stash whenever needed

  3. #3

    Default

    A brief look at the code makes me think that some things do not trigger a stash refresh if it hasn't been viewed yet.

  4. #4
    Developer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4,751

    Default

    r18800 refreshes stash if not viewed yet and getStash() invoked. Simplifies code as well as handling some places this was not done.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    129

    Default

    Could we make it actually understand Clan Karma and 0-karma item restrictions? Then I’d be able to just leave that on.

  6. #6
    Developer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4,751

    Default

    That would be a feature request. It wouldn't be near my priority list as it isn't broken, and I don't hang out in that kind of clan.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •