Page 122 of 125 FirstFirst ... 22 72 112 120 121 122 123 124 ... LastLast
Results 1,211 to 1,220 of 1250

Thread: ZLib -- Zarqon's useful function library

  1. #1211
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5

    Default

    I gave it a 5-star review to help balance out that nonsensical review.
    Originally Posted by Bale View Post
    Same here, with an admonition about what it is and what it most certainly is not.

  2. #1212
    Senior Member zarqon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Seoul, Korea
    Posts
    3,490

    Default

    Thanks for the defense, friends!

    Also, I've made a few be_good() additions for L2A: all familiars and non-martini booze will now not be_good.
    Sig by JakAtk
    My scripts: Prefref Plus | One-Click Wossname | Om******t (??) | Psychose-a-Matic | RandBot
    Combat suite: Best Between Battle | Mer********d (?!) | SmartStasis | BatMan | BatMan RE
    For script authors: ASH Wiki | ZLib | BatBrain | CLI Links | CanAdv | Script Registry | Map Manager | About Bats
    If you appreciate my work, help me become BAT KING OF THE WORLD! Thanks to all donators!

  3. #1213
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    12

    Default

    I have some problems with zlib lately for the yaaz and volcano mining script. The volcano mining used to work fine 1 month ago.
    I get : Stack overflow during ASH script: (zlib.ash, line 367) for yaaz

    Stack overflow during ASH script: (zlib.ash, line 54) for volcano and yaaz

    Is there something that changed in the script ? could it be my new computer ?

  4. #1214
    Senior Member zarqon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Seoul, Korea
    Posts
    3,490

    Default

    Try setting your verbosity a bit higher and tell me what you get before encountering the errors.
    Sig by JakAtk
    My scripts: Prefref Plus | One-Click Wossname | Om******t (??) | Psychose-a-Matic | RandBot
    Combat suite: Best Between Battle | Mer********d (?!) | SmartStasis | BatMan | BatMan RE
    For script authors: ASH Wiki | ZLib | BatBrain | CLI Links | CanAdv | Script Registry | Map Manager | About Bats
    If you appreciate my work, help me become BAT KING OF THE WORLD! Thanks to all donators!

  5. #1215
    Developer fronobulax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    D.C. suburbs of Virginia, USA
    Posts
    3,800

    Default

    Try setting your verbosity a bit higher and tell me what you get before encountering the errors.
    Originally Posted by zarqon View Post
    FWIW I saw the same zlib error a couple of days ago but was unable to reproduce it.
    You just vehemently agreed with me
    Originally Posted by Veracity View Post
    I agree with frono.
    Originally Posted by Veracity View Post
    There are 69 players more powerful than you.
    Originally Posted by Statistics Leaderboards

  6. #1216
    Senior Member ckb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    744

    Default

    Try setting your verbosity a bit higher and tell me what you get before encountering the errors.
    Originally Posted by zarqon View Post
    FWIW I got the same error on one of my scripts (no zlib usage at all, using r1095). Likely a Mafia issue. I did not get the same error with r18096 (yet).

  7. #1217
    Developer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4,080

    Default

    The difference between r18095 and r18096 was the changing of CELCIUS to CELSIUS in two internal mafia constants.

    Hopefully not the cause of a script error !

  8. #1218
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Ok so i got the same stack overflow errors for everything even ''zlib vars''. then I just typed zlib in the CLI and it updated the script to the last version and everything works now Thanks!

  9. #1219
    Senior Member zarqon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Seoul, Korea
    Posts
    3,490

    Default

    good-news-everyone.jpg

    ZLib now has a new official script settings editor to replace the now defunct WOSSMAN: Prefref Plus!

    It does everything you may possibly want to do with ZLib settings (filter, sort, edit, revert to default, delete, understand!) and KoLmafia properties too! Check it out!
    Sig by JakAtk
    My scripts: Prefref Plus | One-Click Wossname | Om******t (??) | Psychose-a-Matic | RandBot
    Combat suite: Best Between Battle | Mer********d (?!) | SmartStasis | BatMan | BatMan RE
    For script authors: ASH Wiki | ZLib | BatBrain | CLI Links | CanAdv | Script Registry | Map Manager | About Bats
    If you appreciate my work, help me become BAT KING OF THE WORLD! Thanks to all donators!

  10. #1220
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    374

    Default

    Does it work with veracitys vprops properties?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 07:48 PM
  2. StDoodle's Libray - Another function library
    By StDoodle in forum Scripting Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-29-2013, 11:04 PM
  3. ROFL -- Ridiculously Overelaborate Function Library
    By Catch-22 in forum Informational Scripts
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 08:28 AM
  4. is there a way to see what a function within zlib returns?
    By maximillian the red in forum Community Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-03-2011, 08:33 PM
  5. Adventure Function Library
    By muffins in forum Scripting Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-06-2006, 01:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •