Importing SmartStasis main() function to your script, to modify combat queue?

fxer

I've been using a custom script of mine for a few years now, but strange bugs pop up and I've always wondered if I was using script imports incorrectly or something. Below is the main() function that I copy-pasted from SmartStasis into my script fxer.ash, with two blocks of modifications as commented in the code: Actions that have to fire before SmartStasis takes an action, and Actions that can fire whenever SmartStasis chooses.

1st change: To use a nanorhino you have to use a muscle skill as your first skill (like Toss, if you cast entangling noodles that is Myst class and you can't Nanobrawny effect). So my mod is just to fire a macro directly to the server and not enqueue anything with smartstasis/batbrain.

Then you see build_custom(), which SS/Batbrain use to create the actions.

2nd change: Then I add a few more skills, if necessary, to the custom[] combat queue array. Such as Creepy Grin if it hasn't been used yet.

Those are my only additions but strange bugs pop up for me such as:

1) On firing the Romantic Arrow, mafia halts and says you're on your own, I've posted about it before here: http://kolmafia.us/showthread.php?1...for-a-simple-CCS&p=98824&viewfull=1#post98824

2) Recently a macro has started getting built that tries to use the Indigo Cup repeatedly in a combat, even though it's a once-per-combat item and is marked as such in BatFactors.txt, I've posted about it here: http://kolmafia.us/showthread.php?6...onsult-scripts&p=117925&viewfull=1#post117925

Hopefully this is just me being a bad scripter, so perhaps this code shows what obvious error I'm making and how to correct it. Anyone else had trouble firing romantic arrows from their scripts?

PHP:
// SmartStasish.ash Consult Script for your CCS, with additions
void main(int initround, monster foe, string pg) {
   act(pg);
   vprint_html("Profit per round: "+to_html(baseround()),5);