Request: Detailed castle farming script

kingofwartowers

I think this would be pretty simple, but I'm an ASH noob, and can't script so well.
What I need is a script that would do the following:
Buy 1 milk of magnesium, and use it.
Buy 3 rat appendix chow meins, and eat them.
Buy 4 neuromancers, and drink 3 of them.
Buy 2 pumpkin beers, and drink them.
Buy 4 agua de vidas, and use 3 of them.
Buy 1 mojo filter, and use it.
Use the last agua de vida.
Spend all the adventures I have in The Castle.
Sell all castle loot, except for the Warm Subject gift certificates.
Use all the Warm Subject gift certificates.
Drink the last neuromancer.

I'm happy to pay for this script, but please offer a (reasonable) price before.
If you want to do this for free, your welcome to.
Thanks, KingOfWartowers

slyz

Developer
Code:
Buy 1 milk of magnesium
use 1 milk of magnesium
Buy 3 rat appendix chow mein
eat 3 rat appendix chow mein
Buy 4 neuromancer
drink 3 neuromancer
Buy 2 pumpkin beer
drink 2 pumpkin beer
Buy 4 agua de vida
use 3 agua de vida
use 1 mojo filter
use 1 agua de vida
Use the last agua de vida.
adv * Giant's Castle
use * Warm Subject gift certificate
autosell * heavy D, Original G, disturbing fanfic, furry fur
autosell * wolf mask, awful poetry journal, thin black candle
autosell * chaos butterfly, plot hole, probability potion, procrastination potion
autosell * angry farmer candy, giant needle, Mick's IcyVapoHotness Rub, rave whistle
overdrink neuromancer

Try this, it will probably abort with an error somewhere and we'll correct it.

EDIT: I forgot. Save the code in a text file in Mafia's /script folder, rename it to "farm.cli", and type "call farm.cli" in the gCLI.

Last edited:

StDoodle

Minion