Request: Wok of Ages script

suinoq

Goal: Script that burns turns at the Wok of Ages, for the purpose of selling Wok-able food items at low prices.

Background: My pastamancer multi sits around with his hands in his pockets all the time, as I've no time to play him. There's a whole lot of adventures that could be used for pro-bono cooking, but instead they're going to waste. Unfortunately, his new career as a volunteer chef isn't going to get off the ground unless the necessary actions are scripted. I've very little experience with .ash scripting, however, so I've chosen to post this request.

Reward: How about the first month of revenue from the store? I'll let the script designer pick the markup per item during this interval - whatever profit is secured will be theirs. It'd be essentially a month worth of Wok farming.

Detail: Here's an outline of the desired behavior:

First, generate today's menu
1. Check mall price of wok-able ingredients (casseroles, sour sauces, etc. - exclude lobster and dumplings)
2. Check mall price of each wok final food (lasagnas, hi meins, etc.)
3. Calculate the price premium of each final food as (current price) - sum(ingredients)
4. If the price premium is greater than epsilon (say 200), then that dish is on today's menu.

Second, get some turns
1. If today's menu is not empty, then consume something fairly cheap to generate some turns (EatDrink.ash?)
2. Save fullness for cookies (maybe). A couple semi-rares thrown into the cooking could help offset costs, but it's not necessary. (CounterChecker.ash?)

Third, start the fires
1. Cook 'em up! Target equal inventory levels of all foods on the menu.
2. If SRs are implemented, take a break and get 'em at the appropriate time.

Fourth, sell it all
1. Toss it all in the store with daily limits of 3 (hi mein) or 5 (lasagna) - whatever will satisfy a single player's per day stomach.
2. Set the price at just slightly (50?) over cost.