Easy Requests

As i'm new to this and i want some practice, please post some simple requests and i'll do my best to create them. This will help me and you. And best of all, ITS FREE!!!!

arrggg

Okay... I need a script.
or three.
Named:
Trapper-L.ash
Trapper-C.ash
Trapper-A.ash

The will try to pull the ores I need from Hank's then prompt me that I got them.
if that fails then will put on my mineing gear(Pulling from hank's if need be), if I don't have it then adventure in the mine to get the mineing gear. After it puts it on it will prompt me to Go mining.

How's that for a script?

[quote author=arrggg link=topic=299.msg1584#msg1584 date=1153344353]
Okay... I need a script.
or three.

-- snip --

[/quote]

That is a nice one to start with. I was already formulating a way to write it when I realized that this was GhettoTruckers' thread to practice in. ;)

If you need a hint or two GT, just ask.

Okay... I need a script.
or three.
Named:
Trapper-L.ash
Trapper-C.ash
Trapper-A.ash

The will try to pull the ores I need from Hank's then prompt me that I got them.
if that fails then will put on my mineing gear(Pulling from hank's if need be), if I don't have it then adventure in the mine to get the mineing gear. After it puts it on it will prompt me to Go mining.

How's that for a script?
[/quote]

I'm kind of confused. Why do you need 3 scripts? And what is the perpose of this script? I'm kind of spaced out today so a few helpfull hints is always helpfull...LOL

Bishy

[quote author=GhettoTrucker link=topic=299.msg1611#msg1611 date=1153418121]
I'm kind of confused. Why do you need 3 scripts? And what is the perpose of this script? I'm kind of spaced out today so a few helpfull hints is always helpfull...LOL
[/quote]
he wants one for farming asbestos ore, one for linoleum and one for chrome ore :)

Okay... I need a script.
or three.
Named:
Trapper-L.ash
Trapper-C.ash
Trapper-A.ash

How's that for a script?
[/quote]

Ok, so the way i see it you want:
(L)inolium Ore farm: