The Trapzor Quest simplified

codster62

Here is some script I created and also need help with. I am a newbie at this, and I am using basic Cli Commands... Please help me finish this so we can have a good working Trapzor script. :)

// The Trapzor Quest simplified
// By Cody Hawken

Cli_execute( "conditions add 1 7-Foot Dwarven Mattock" );
Cli_execute( "conditions add 1 Miner's Helmet" );
Cli_execute( "conditions add 1 Miner's Pants" );
Cli_execute( "adventure 100 Itznotyerzitz Mine" );

Cli_execute( "Equip 7-Foot Dwarven Mattock" );
Cli_execute( "Equip Miner's Helmet" );
Cli_execute( "Equip Miner's Pants" );

Cli_execute( "conditions add 3 chrome ore" ); // Once you visit the Trapper, change chrome ore to whatever is needed.
Cli_execute( "adventure 100 Itznotyerzitz Mine" );

adventure( 1 , $location[ I don't know the location ] ); // I was wanting it to be the tr4pz0rz cabin, but I cannot find the location name

Cli_execute( "conditions add 6 goat cheese" );
Cli_execute( "adventure 100 goatlet" );

adventure( 1 , $location[ I don't know the location ] ); // I have the same problem here as above, I need to check the L33t Trapzor

cli_execute( "conditions add 1 extreme scarf" );
cli_execute( "buy 1 phial of coldness" );
cli_execute( "use 1 phial of coldness" );

adventure( 1 , $location[ I don't know the location ] ); // And return to him to finish the quest...

// Save this text using notepad, not worpad because of some known issues, and save as a .ash file. Then run with kolmafia.

Grotfang

Developer
I think you may be biting off a little more than you can chew here, codster. The Trapzor quest has a few complicated aspects to it.

The first bit is fine, and you have correctly identified that setting goals is the way to approach the adventures. The ASH way of expressing that instead of:

Code:
Cli_execute( "conditions add 1 Miner's Helmet" );

Is:

Code:
add_item_condition( int quantity, item it );