Hi Mein Script

Hi,
i recently started learning how to script with KolMafia so i'm not all that good yet, but i started thinking of a new prodject; A Hi Mein script. The way i picture the script working would be like login 3 players at a time ((1) lvl 15+ sauce (1)lvl 15+ pasta (1) lvl 15+SC or TT) and then retrieve the daily alotment of the lvl 15 item conjoure skill (for sauce and pasta) and then the Turtle tamer or Seal clubber would farm The Malus of Forethought for nuggets. Then the script would make all the hi meins possible with the ingredients farmed. But i'm not sure where to start...Any ideas?

Nightmist

If its one script logging in on all 3 of those characters and they all interact its a argueable point that it would be multi-abuse. (Unless like in the end they all got the same share of hi-mein, although then its still argueable that you shouldnt be interacting with your own characters at all.)

Thats just my opinion though

you will need a separate script for each character...well you could do it all in one, but it would be a lot easier with a separate script.

I can't say wether what you are wanting would be multi abuse or not because I don't know your intentions.

This thread contains some info you might find usefull for your endeavor. http://kolmafia.us/index.php/topic,119.0.html

Sako

If this was considered multi abuse, Jick wouldn't have made a food that needed 3 different classes to be made. >_>

The idea is interesting, 3 scripts that wait each other to create the stuff, then send the result and cook. I'd work on it if I had a 15+ pastamancer ;)

Nightmist

[quote author=Sako link=topic=265.msg1354#msg1354 date=1152176608]
If this was considered multi abuse, Jick wouldn't have made a food that needed 3 different classes to be made. >_>
[/quote]