Requesting Help with Handy Dandy Custom Farming Script

Izzle

Please excuse the intense length and noobyness xD.

Hi everyone, I'm new to scripting and I'm attempting to make something that seems a little complex to me... I've been looking around the manual, and I'm currently writing a script to farm using my (brand spankin' new) Ninja Pirate Zombie Robot.

Now, before I post the script as I have written thus far, here are the actions I intend for it to perform:

Put on the NPZR outfit
Buy 5 Salty Dogs
Drink 5 Salty Dogs
Adventure at the Castle in the Clouds in the Sky
After each adventure, cast Leash of Linguini based on remaining MP
Keep adventuring until only 3 adventures remain
Put on the Rollover outfit
Send 6 meat to Testudinata
Send 8 meat to Testudinata
Send 1 meat to Testudinata
Sell all my Toast for 110 meat each with a limit of 5.
Output summary to E:\farm.txt
Print "Done." to the screen

[glow=red,2,300]npzr hunt.txt:[/glow]
----------------------------------------
outfit npzr
buy 5 salty dog
drink 5 salty dog
---EXECUTE--- hunt.ash
outfit rollover
send 6 meat to testudinata
send 8 meat to testudinata
send 1 meat to testudinata
mallsell Toast 110 5
summary E:\farm.txt
echo Done.

[glow=red,2,300]hunt.ash:[/glow]
void huntit()
{
while ( my_adventures() > 2)
{
adventure( 1, The Castle in the Clouds in the Sky );
---EXECUTE---( leash.ash );
}
return;
}

[glow=red,2,300]leash.ash:[/glow]
void leash()
{
while( my_mp() > 11)
{
int tocast;
int currentmp;
currentmp = my_mp();
tocast = currentmp / 12;
if( tocast == 0)
{
cast_leash( tocast);
}
}
return;
}

void cast_leash()
{
if( have_skill( Leash of Linguini )
{
use_skill( tocast, $skill[Leash of Linguini] );
}
}

Now for the not-so-great bits...